FERP Photo Contest 2014 Winners

Top 10

These ten will appear on the FERP postcards to be sold at retailers in East Rock. Click on an image to enlarge it.

Enzo Figueres

Maja Duszkiewicz

David Pilot

Michael Hawley

Michelle Reynard Georgevich

Craig O'Connell

Mark Branch

Alyson Heimer

Rob Rocke

Eliza Nardone

Honorable Mentions

These photos will not appear on postcards due to the one winning photo per person rule, but otherwise they would have placed in the top 10.

Enzo Figueres

Enzo Figueres

Craig O'Connell

We thank all entrants for their participation, and we will see you next year!